The Secret Garden Tea Dress Blogroll: Ana Sofia

Ana Sofia of S is for Sewing just sent me this teaser photo of the dress she has made:

Ana Sofia's Secret Garden Tea Dress
Ana Sofia’s Secret Garden Tea Dress

Why is it a teaser? Because tomorrow she will publish her blog post about the pattern. I’ll link to it when it is published.

When other people sew my pattern, it’s like being a fashion designer by magic: I’m not sewing all these dresses, but they appear in the world! It’s like the Elves and the Shoemaker (or the Elves and the Dressmaker)! I’m so grateful to the lovely seamstress on the Student Designer team for helping me with this! 🙂 (Thank you all!)

Till tomorrow!

Sabrina

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

